New Single EVIL OPUS to be released on June 11th!

Posted by TeamNOO Category: None Of Ones News

Hello beautiful people!

None Of Ones will release their new track “EVIL OPUS”on June 11th!
This heavy and intriguing song was written and performed by Alain and Anis, with
our Joey smashing away on the drums.

EVIL OPUS will be available as per usual

exclusively at our website!

Enjoy the

music and stay safe,

Team NOO